Pomoca - Climb 2.0 ready2climb climbing skins

Pomoca - Climb 2.0 ready2climb climbing skins

2023 | Pomoca

Regular price $250.00 Sale price$152.50 Save $97.50
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Width
Size

The preparation phase of a self-adhesive skin before use can be very time-consuming and requires some technical expertise. POMOCA's innovation department has developed the ready2climb concept, enabling you to prepare your skin without the need for technical tools. Thanks to the Click Lock system, the skin can be used for all types of skis. POMOCA provides a list of skis available on the market. This makes it easy for you to find the right self-adhesive skin for your skis.


  • Free shipping anywhere in Canada

Discover what Xalibu is

A brand of backcountry skis made 100% in Quebec!

Find out more

Discover our skis

What people say about our skis

The Hog's back is my favorite ski!
It offers a nice wide platform to float well in the powder.
The wide front tips keep the ski out of the crazy snow.

Great freeride ski!
Perfect for the mountains of Canada's West Coast.

It's also very versatile, allowing you to cope with changing conditions.

An excellent product.
Made in Quebec. 🙂

Steve

...I've had racing skis under my feet since I was a kid. That's why I was afraid that powder and touring skis would be soft, flat to ski on groomed runs, and that I'd only enjoy them in a snowstorm. I was afraid of nothing with the Sig Sog Carbon. The Sig Sog Carbon are beasts. They can take short radius turns at high speed just as well as big turns at high speed...

JP Bernard

With this width, some might be reluctant, but I assure you, it's much more maneuverable than it looks (and even rather light, too!).

After 2 full seasons on this ski (and it's my only ski), I've skied it in every possible condition. Obviously it excels in the terrain it's designed for, powder, but you'll also be able to "Carver" it on groomed terrain with a bit of speed!

And what's more, it's made in Quebec.

Gabriel Pitre

Recently viewed

Find our

Where to buy

Find the Xalibu retailer nearest you!

View map

Our sales outlets

Pomoca - Peaux d&

Pomoca - Peaux d'ascension Climb 2.0 ready2climb

2023 | Pomoca

Prix régulier $250.00 Prix réduit$152.50 Épargnez $97.50
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
Largeur
Taille
La phase de préparation d’une peau autocollante avant de l‘utiliser peut être très longue et exige quelques compétences techniques. Le service d’innovation de POMOCA a développé le concept ready2climb qui vous permet de préparer votre peau sans recours à des outils techniques. Grâce au système Click Lock, la peau peut être utilisée pour tous les types de skis. POMOCA fournit une liste des skis présents sur le marché. Ainsi il vous sera facile de trouver la peau autocollante qui convient le mieux à vos skis.


  • Expédition gratuite partout au Canada

Découvrez ce qu'est Xalibu

Une marque de skis hors piste faits 100% au Québec!

En savoir davantage

Découvrez nos skis

Ce qu'on dit de nos skis

Le Hog’s back est mon ski favori !
Il offre une belle plateforme large pour bien flotter dans la poudreuse.
Les spatules élargies à l’avant permettent de maintenir le ski hors de la neige folle.

Super ski de freeride !
Parfait pour les montagnes de la Cote Ouest Canadienne

Il est egalement très polyvalent et permet d’affronter les différentes conditions changeantes

C’est un excellent produit.
Fait au Quebec en plus 🙂

Steve

...J’ai des skis de courses sous les pieds depuis que je suis tout petit. C’est pourquoi j’étais craintif que des skis de poudreuses et de touring seraient mous, plates à skier sur des pistes damées et que je ne les apprécierais seulement lors de tempête de neige. J’étais craintif pour rien avec les Sig Sog Carbon. Les Sig Sog Carbone sont des bêtes. Ils peuvent autant prendre des virages courts rayons à haute vitesse que des grands virages à haute vitesse...

JP Bernard

Avec cette largeur, certains seraient réticent mais je vous l’assure, il est beaucoup plus maniable qu’il en a l’air (et même plutôt léger aussi!)

Après 2 saisons complètent sur ce ski (et c’est mon seul ski), je l’ai skié dans toutes les conditions possible. Évidemment il excel dans le terrain pour lequel il est conçu, la poudreuse, mais vous serez également capable de le “Carver” sur du damé avec un peu de vitesse!

Et que dire du fait qu’il est fait au Québec.

Gabriel Pitre

Vu récemment

Trouvez nos

Points de vente

Trouvez le détaillant des produits Xalibu le plus près de chez vous!

Consulter la carte

Nos points de vente